Ardattin Athletic FC 6 - 0 Mill Celtic

Referee: Jim Wynne

Graham Byrne and Ronan BYRNE each score brace as Ardattin Athletic FC take spoils against Mill Celtic.
2nd placed Ardattin Athletic FC comprehensively won 6-0 against their visitors, 6th placed Mill Celtic at Mim Gorman Community Field(Ardattin Athletic) at 11 am

Ardattin Athletic FC are currently on a winning streak of 4 games.
Form: W W W W D L L D W L W W W W W W

Mill Celtic
Form: W W L L D L W W W L L L W L L L

Scorers: (Ardattin Athletic FC) Graham Byrne (2),Will Doran,Liam Whelan,Ronan BYRNE (2)

Ardattin Athletic FC v Mill Celtic
Div One 24/10 11:00
Ardattin Athletic FC 6 - 0 Mill Celtic
Ardattin Athletic FC60Mill Celtic

Ardattin piled the pressure on early in the 2nd half again and got their 3rd on 60 minutes with a great shot from distance by Graham Byrne. Mill had a great chance a minute later but Dylan Wynne’s effort went agonizingly wide. Ronan Byrne made it 4-0 a couple of minutes later from a Will Doran cross, with Graham Byrne making it 5-0 in the 74th minute.
Ronan again wrapped things up late in the 2nd half to get his second and Ardattin’s sixth to make it 6-0.
Another all round great team performance from the league leaders with Eoin Murphy, Spike Brown and Shane Smith the standouts. Best for Mill were Daniel Mackey, Paul Kirwan and Conor Perse.
24/10/2021 20:56
Current League Position
2Ardattin Athletic FC16112348143435
6Mill Celtic166192436-1219

This competition head to head
24/10/21 11 amArdattin Athletic FC60Mill CelticMim Gorman Community Field(Ardattin Athletic)
06/02/22 11 amMill Celtic02Ardattin Athletic FCBallitore(Mill Celtic)

Club Fixture History
26/02/23 11 amArdattin Athletic FC11Mill CelticTully's Travel Division 2022/23
16/10/22 11 amMill Celtic02Ardattin Athletic FCTully's Travel Division 2022/23
11/09/22 11 amMill Celtic30Ardattin Athletic FCKCLR Carlow Shield
27/03/22 11 amMill Celtic01Ardattin Athletic FCTullys Travel Division 1 Cup 2022

Recent Results in this competition
Ardattin Athletic FC
13/03/22 11 amArdattin Athletic FC32Vale Wanderers
06/03/22 11 amArdattin Athletic FC62Killeshin FC B
13/02/22 11 amBagenalstown AFC04Ardattin Athletic FC
06/02/22 11 amMill Celtic02Ardattin Athletic FC
30/01/22 11 amArdattin Athletic FC11Castle Rangers
23/01/22 2 pmCrettyard United B21Ardattin Athletic FC
Mill Celtic
20/03/22 11 amMill Celtic30Killeshin FC B
06/03/22 11 amBagenalstown AFC01Mill Celtic
20/02/22 11 amVale Wanderers30Mill Celtic
06/02/22 11 amMill Celtic02Ardattin Athletic FC
30/01/22 2 pmCrettyard United B22Mill Celtic
23/01/22 11 amMill Celtic23St. Patricks Boys B
Referee Statistics

Ardattin Athletic FCMill Celtic
Anthony Hogan1
Anthony MORAN
Brian BYRNE3
Graham Byrne13
Griffin Kennedy10
Jack Ryan1
Liam Whelan8
Mark Curry1
Michael BROWN
Owen Murphy1
Robert Byrne5
Ronan BYRNE4
Sean Foley
Shane SMITH1
Will Doran6
Above is for this competition only
Show for all competitions
Cody Dempsey
Conor Perse2
Dylan WYNNE5
Killian Harney-Lawler
Kyle Corcoran1
Michael O' Sullivan
Paraic Carmody5
Patrick Dunne
Paul Kirwan6
Scott Keogh
Tom McGuirk
Above is for this competition only
Show for all competitions