Burrin Celtic 3 - 1 Ballymurphy Celtic

Referee: Phil Neenan

Jack Kenny scores twice as Burrin Celtic claim victory against Ballymurphy Celtic.
4th placed Burrin Celtic won 3-1 against their visitors, 3rd placed Ballymurphy Celtic at The Valley Ballon (Burrin Celtic) at 2:30 pm

Burrin Celtic
Form: D L L W W L W W L W

Ballymurphy Celtic
Form: L W W L W W W L L W

Jack Hayes Cummins moves to top scorer in this competition after scoring in this game taking the player's total scores to 14 goals.

Scorers: (Burrin Celtic) Jack Kenny (2),Oisin Lyons
(Ballymurphy Celtic) Jack Hayes Cummins

Current League Position
3Ballymurphy Celtic106042621518
4Burrin Celtic105142523216

This competition head to head
22/10/22 2:30 pmBurrin Celtic31Ballymurphy CelticThe Valley Ballon (Burrin Celtic)
18/02/23 2:30 pmBallymurphy Celtic52Burrin CelticBallymurphy

Club Fixture History
08/01/22 2:30 pmBurrin Celtic12Ballymurphy CelticJF Sports Under 17 League 2021/22
16/10/21 2:30 pmBallymurphy Celtic03Burrin CelticJF Sports Under 17 League 2021/22
05/09/21 11 amBurrin Celtic30Ballymurphy CelticKCLR Carlow Shield

Recent Results in this competition
Burrin Celtic
04/03/23 2:30 pmHanover Harps22Burrin Celtic
25/02/23 2:30 pmBurrin Celtic15St. Fiacc's FC
18/02/23 2:30 pmBallymurphy Celtic52Burrin Celtic
04/02/23 2:30 pmBurrin Celtic10Killeshin FC
14/01/23 2:30 pmBurrin Celtic80St. Joseph's FC
03/12/22 2:30 pmBurrin Celtic06Hanover Harps
Ballymurphy Celtic
25/02/23 2:30 pmKilleshin FC31Ballymurphy Celtic
18/02/23 2:30 pmBallymurphy Celtic52Burrin Celtic
28/01/23 2:30 pmSt. Fiacc's FC23Ballymurphy Celtic
21/01/23 2:30 pmHanover Harps21Ballymurphy Celtic
03/12/22 2:30 pmBallymurphy Celtic32St. Joseph's FC
26/11/22 2:30 pmSt. Joseph's FC15Ballymurphy Celtic
Referee Statistics
Phil Neenan11

Burrin CelticBallymurphy Celtic
Ben Nolan
Cian Lester1
Conor Nolan
Conor Sutherland
Daniel Whelan
Dylan O'Reilly3
Frankie Fitzgerald
George Griffith
Glenn O' Rourke4
Jack Kenny2
Niall Kinsella6
Noah Mulligan Viiga1
Oisin Lyons5
Sam Collier3
Shane Duffy1
Above is for this competition only
Show for all competitions
Aron McHugh
Cian Quirke2
Darragh Coleman
David Coleman
Finn Lyons1
Fionn O'Brien
Jack Foley4
Jack Hayes Cummins17
Joseph James Dalton3
JP Kelly
Luke Joyce1
Mark Dundon
Michael Joyce2
Pauric Kavanagh1
Sean Tracey1
Tomas Joyce1
Above is for this competition only
Show for all competitions